Thursday, August 9, 2012

Viva Indie Rock Podcast #29

Viva Indie Rock Podcast #29 is available for your streaming or downloading pleasure. Tons of great new music this week. See below for a complete tracklist. Catch a live broadcast sometime! Thursdays, 9pm EST. You can stream it on the interwebs at!

Track List:
1) Swearin'  Swearin' Here to Hear
2) Wavves  Adult Swim Singles  Hippies is Punks
3) Casiokids  Aabenbaringen Over Aaskammen  Olympiske Leker
4) Kisses  Funny Heartbeat  Funny Heartbeat
5) Black Moth Super Rainbow  Windshield Smasher EP  Windshield Smasher
6) Reptile Youth   Summer Sampler  Morning Sun
7) Ormonde  Machine  Cherry Blossom
8) Eternal Summers  Correct Behavior  Girls in the City
9) PAWS  Cokefloat!  Miss American Bookworm
10) Thee Oh Sees   Putrifiers II  Flood's New Light
11) Paul Banks  Banks  The Base
12) Blonds  The Bad Ones  Time
13) Levek  Look A Little Closer  French Lessons
14) The Deadly Syndrome  All In Time  Whatever Comes Our Way
15) Paradise  Nocture  Wild Nothing

No comments: