Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Dumb Numbers // Album Trailer

Dumb Numbers is a new project from Australian songwriter Adam Harding, featuring Lou Barlow (Sebadoh, Dinosaur Jr., Folk Implosion), Dale Crover (Melvins), Murph (Dinosaur Jr.), Bobb Bruno (Best Coast), CR Matheny (Emperor X) and others. With album photography by David Lynch. Out Aug 6 on Joyful Noise!

No comments: