Monday, March 5, 2012

Viva Indie Rock Podcast #8

Podcast # 8 is available for streaming online or downloading and listening at your leisure! Live broadcast radio shows are 9pm Thursdays (EST) on

Track List:
1) This Many Boyfriends Young Lovers Go Pop
2) Frankie Rose Interstellar Daylight Sky
3) Fenster Bones Fantasy II
4) Peter Bjorn & John Writers Block Up Against the Wall
5) Royal Headache Royal Headache Girls
6) The Magnetic Fields 69 Love Songs Come Back From San Francisco
7) Gabriel & the Hounds Kiss Full of Teeth Lovely Thief
8) Xray Eyeballs Splendor Squalor Die Little Love
9) Eux Autres Sun is Sunk Ring Out
10) Kishi Bashi 151a Bright Whites
11) The Men Open Your Heart Please Don't Go Away
12) La Sera Sees the Light I Can't Keep You in My Mind
13) Sam Prekop Pavilion Arizona
14) Future Islands On the Water Give Us the Wind
15) Destroyer Kaputt Bay of Pigs

No comments: