Thursday, May 3, 2012

Viva Indie Rock Podcast #15

Podcast #15 is available for streaming online or downloading and listening at your leisure! Live broadcast radio shows are 9pm Thursdays (EST) on

Track List:
1) Mystery Jets  Radlands  Greatest Hits
2) Allo Darlin'  Europe  Europe
3) Evans the Death  Evans the Death  I'm So Unclean
4) Deerhoof  Offend Maggie  Basketball
5) The Spinto Band  Shy Pursuit  Father's Office
6) Blues Control  Valley Tangents  Iron Pigs
7) White Woods  Where Did You Go 7"  Paper Cutout
8) Purity Ring  Shrines  Obedear
9) Dope Body  Natural History  Weird Mirror
10) Eternal Summers  Correct Behavior  Millions
11) Light Asylum  Light Asylum  Hour Fortress
12) DNTEL  Aimlessness  Bright Night
13) Campfire Girls  Mood Enhancer EP  Quick Phone Call
14) Is/Is   III  Sun Tsunami

No comments: