Thursday, June 7, 2012

Viva Indie Rock Podcast #20

Podcast #20 is available for streaming online or downloading and listening at your leisure! Live broadcast radio shows are 9pm Thursdays (EST) on

Track List:
1) Young Galaxy  Shoreless Kid  Youth Is Wasted On the Young
2) Dan Deacon  America  Lots
3) Wax Idols  Schadenfreude 7"  Schadenfreude
4) Langhorne Slim and the Law  The Way We Move  Bad Luck
5) Los Campesinos  Tiptoe Through the True Bits 
6) Seapony  Falling  What You Wanted
7) Merchandise  Children of Desire  In Nightmare Room
8) Ian McGlynn  Now We're Golden  Gold Morning Mend
9) Blonds  The Bad Ones  Run
10) Tomas Barford  Salton Sea  November Skies feat. Nina Kinert
11) The Intelligence  Everybodys Got It Easy But Me  Techno Tuesday
12) Laetitia Sadier  Silencio  Find Me the Pulse of the Universe
13) These United States  These United States  The Angel's Share
14) Matthew Dear  Her Fantasy  Her Fantasy
15) DNTEL  Aimlessness  Jitters

No comments: