Thursday, June 28, 2012

Viva Indie Rock Podcast #23

Podcast #23 is available for streaming online or downloading and listening at your leisure! Live broadcast radio shows are 9pm Thursdays (EST) on

Track List:
1) Why?  Sod in the Seed EP   Sod in the Seed
2) Thee Oh Sees  Putrifiers II   Lupine Dominus
3) Stars   The North   The Theory of Relativity
4) The Welcome Wagon  Precious Remedies Against Satan's Devices  God Be With You Til We Meet Again
5) Iron and Wine  7"  One More Try
6) Videoing  Reader LP  Crimson Wave
7) A Lull  Meat Mountain EP   Still Got Pull
8) John Spencer Blues Explosion  Meat and Bones  Black Mold
9) Langhorne Slim and the Law  The Way We Move  Just A Dream
10) Dead Can Dance   Amnesia
11) The Raveonettes  Observator  Observations
12) Can  The Lost Tapes Sampler  Abra Cada Braxas

No comments: