Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Viva Indie Rock Podcast #39

Podcast version of the live Viva Indie Rock radio show, Thursdays, 9pm, on

Track List:
1) The Babies  Our House on the Hill  Alligator
2) The Coup  Sorry to Bother You  Your Parents' Cocaine
3) People Get Ready  People Get Ready  Shoe
4) School of Seven Bells  Put Your Sad Down  Secret Days
5) Bleeding Rainbow  Drift Away  Wasted Youth
6) Child Actor  Victory  This Is It
7) Devotchka  Devotchka Live w/ the Colorado Symphony Along the Way
8) Denison Witmer  The Ones Who Wait (Pt 2)  In Your Hands
9) Prince Rama  Top 10 Hits of the End of the World  No Way Back
10) Stargroves  Westfjords  Westfjords
11) The World Palindrome  Particularly Hello  Marital Bliss
12) Grape Soda  Form a Sign  Not Mine
13) Vex Ruffian  Same Thing Tomorrow  I Can't Seem to Find It
14) The Winter Sounds  Runner  The Sun Also Rises
15) Non/Boyd Rice  Back to Mono  Seven Sermons to the Dead

No comments: