Thursday, March 7, 2013

Viva Indie Rock Podcast #50

Track List:
1) The Men  New Moon  Supermoon
2) Moon King  Obsession II   Appel
3) Suuns  Images du Futur  Powers of Ten
4) China Rats  Nip It In The Bud  Nip It In The Bud
5) Olof Arnalds  Sudden Elevation  German Fields
6) The Woolen Men  The Woolen Men  Hold It Up
7) Golden Grrrls  Golden Grrrls  Wrld Peace
8) Helado Negro  Invisible Life  Dance Ghost
9) Wildlife  ...On the Heart  Bonnie
10) G/L/A/S/S/C/A/N/D/Y  After Dark 2  The Possessed
11) Andre Obin  The Arsonist  Blue Powder
12) Julianna Barwick  Pacing 7"  Call

No comments: